The winners were taken on a first come first serve basis with the correct answers, so well done all. Your bottles will be delivered to you shortly by your Area Manager.

Ben Wall – LSI Architects
Emma Jackson – Holder Mathias
Austin Fews – NVB Architects, Bath
Anna Hindmarsh – NPS Group, Brighton
Joanna Espin-Silvester – Jefferson Sheard
Ricky Sellars – Trehearne Architects
Peter Trust – LCE Architects
Luke Moore – MSMR Architects
Michael Vanoli – AMA Architects
Robert Clark – Annand & Mustoe Architects

The competition was such a success that we are running another 3 during the build up to summer and another bumper competition at the end of the year, so watch out for the next competition which will be published later this week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.