Following another successful competition we are very pleased to announce the following winners from April. Your bottle of champagne will be delivered to you very shortly via your Area Sales Manager.

David Dolphin – Webb Gray Architects

Alistair Brown – Robothams Architects

Joanna Holland – 3D Reid Architects

Elizabeth Makinson –  Farrells

Martin Gibbins – Jestico + Whiles

Anita Howard – AHMM

Ny Moughal – Be1 Architects

William Colchester – Haysom Ward Miller

Peter Cutmore – Moori Architecture

Martin Lindus – Saunders Boston Architects

Alex Darby – David Turnock Architects

Alex Baker – Scott Brownrigg

Steve Lomax – Stride Treglown

Ian Parkes – Stride Treglown

Amber York – Danton B3 Architects

Lewis Fox – Inspire Design

on Monday, 23 May 2016.

This entry was posted in Uncategorised. Bookmark the permalink.